FrageFreitag - Lufthansa Miles & More Companion Award

Season 2
3:56 min
#269

#269 – Der Lufthansa Miles & More Companion Award ist ein Vorteil des Senator bzw. des HON Status. In dieser Form gibt es diesen nicht bei anderen Fluggesellschaften.

Auch wird der Companion Award nicht gestrichen, wenn Lufthansa Miles & More 2021 seine Bedingungen ändert. Der Companion Award reduziert den Meilenpreis einer Reisebegleitung um 50% und ist je nach Buchungsklasse nicht zu vernachlässigen.

Der Companion Award ist buchbar auf durchgeführten Flügen von Austrian Airlines, Lufthansa, SWISS, Eurowings, Luxair, LOT Polish Airlines, Brussels Airlines und Croatia Airlines. Auch kann man den Companion Award unbegrenzt nutzen, vorausgesetzt man ha die Meilen.

Um den Companion Award nutzen zu können, müssen beides Prämienflüge sein und die Buchung muss für beide Personen zeitgleich und in derselben Buchungsklasse erfolgen. Bei einem Companion Ticket müssen der HON Circle Member oder Senator und die begleitende Person (Companion) die Reise gemeinsam durchführen.

Copyright 2020 Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Made by Solverhood

FrageFreitag - Lufthansa Miles & More Companion Award

Season 2
#269

#269 – The Lufthansa Miles & More Companion Award is an advantage of Senator or HON status. In this form it does not exist with other airlines.

“Nor will the Companion Award be cancelled if Lufthansa Miles & More changes its conditions in 2021. The Companion Award reduces the mileage price of a travel companion by 50% and is not negligible depending on the booking class.

The Companion Award can be booked on flights operated by Austrian Airlines, Lufthansa, SWISS, Eurowings, Luxair, LOT Polish Airlines, Brussels Airlines and Croatia Airlines. You can also use the Companion Award fas often as you want, provided you have the miles.

To be eligible for the Companion Award, both flights must be award flights and the booking must be made for both persons at the same time and in the same booking class. For a Companion ticket, the HON Circle Member or Senator and the accompanying person (Companion) must travel together.”

Copyright 2020 Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Made by Solverhood